Contact Us

Dennett House, 11 Middle Street
Taunton, Somerset, TA1 1SH

Find Us

Tel: 01823 270101                    
Email: info@swcouncils.gov.uk

The Team


Former South West Councils Business Committee Members and Papers


Cllr Christine Channon - Devon County Council
Cllr John Godwin - South Gloucestershire Council
Cllr Roderick Bluh - Swindon Borough Council
Cllr Ron Parker - Borough of Poole
Mayor Nick Bye - Torbay Council
Cllr Julian Johnson - Wiltshire Council
Cllr John Lofts - Christchurch Borough Council
Cllr Felicity Baker - North Somerset Council


Cllr Roger Hutchinson - South Gloucestershire Council

Liberal Democrat

Cllr Alan Connett - Teignbridge District Council
Cllr John Cordwell - Gloucestershire County Council
Cllr Jill Shortland - Somerset County Council
Cllr David Bellotti - Bath and North East Somerset Council


Cllr Keith Ross - West Somerset District Council