Contact Us

Dennett House, 11 Middle Street
Taunton, Somerset, TA1 1SH

Find Us

Tel: 01823 270101                    
Email: info@swcouncils.gov.uk

The Team


Regional Futures Group Members and Papers


Chris Herries - Co-operative Agencies
Jackie Longworth MBE (Vice Chair) - Trades Union
Nicky Alberry - Business Links SW
Mark Robins - Environmental Bodies
Helen Scadding - Voluntary Sector

Liberal Democrat

Brian Clements - Borough of Poole
Tim Jones - Cornwall Council
Bill Crowther - Gloucestershire County Council
Edward Keating - North Somerset Council


Harvey Siggs - Mendip District Council
Duncan Smith - Cheltenham Borough Council
Mike Lovell - Purbeck District Council
Philip Sanders - West Devon Borough Council
Tony Phillips - Wiltshire Council


Andrew Govier (Chair) - Somerset County Council
Kevin Small - Swindon Borough Council

Related Documents