Contact Us

Dennett House, 11 Middle Street
Taunton, Somerset, TA1 1SH

Find Us

Tel: 01823 270101                    
Email: info@swcouncils.gov.uk

The Team


SWRA Executive Committee and Papers

Social Economic and Environmental Partners

Nicky Alberry - Business Links South West
Vacancy - Trades Union
Roger Haworth - Voluntary & Community Sector
Christopher Irwin - Public Transport User Group
Jackie Longworth MBE - Trades Union
Tim Pyper - Business Sector

Liberal Democrats

Doris Ansari - Cornwall County Council
David Bellotti - Bath & North East Somerset Council
Alan Connett - Teignbridge District Council
John Cordwell - Gloucestershire County Council
Humphrey Temperley - Devon County Council


Angus Campbell - Dorset County Council
Mike Bawden - Swindon Borough Council
Sir Simon Day - Devon County Council
Julian Johnson - Wiltshire County Council
Ron Parker - Borough of Poole
Brigadier Christopher Wolverson - Somerset County Council
Graham Facks-Martin - North Cornwall District Council


Saxon Spence - Devon County Council
Helen Holland - Bristol City Council


Keith Ross - West Somerset District Council