Contact Us

Dennett House, 11 Middle Street
Taunton, Somerset, TA1 1SH

Find Us

Tel: 01823 270101                    
Email: info@swcouncils.gov.uk

The Team


South West Regional Assembly Leaders

Chair of the South West Regional Assembly

Cllr Sir Simon DayCllr Sir Simon Day MA
Devon County Council (Con)

Deputy Chair

Cllr Helen HollandCllr Helen Holland
Bristol City Council (Lab)

Vice Chairs

Chris Irwin 

Mr Christopher Irwin
TravelWatch South West (SEEP)

Cllr Keith Ross

Cllr Keith Ross
West Somerset District Council (Ind)

Cllr Humphrey Temperley 

Cllr Humphrey Temperley
Devon County Council (Lib Dem)